General
info@thepulsecharleston.com

Stacey Boucher
Broker/Co-Owner/Realtor
843.817.8963
stacey@thepulsecharleston.com

Lara Harpe
Broker/Co-Owner/Realtor
843.298.6669
lara@thepulsecharleston.com

Helene Barrett
Realtor
843.422.4545
helene@thepulsecharleston.com

Jayme Schmicker
Realtor
843.830.4936
jayme@thepulsecharleston.com

Katie McCabe
Realtor
443.562.4281
Katie@thepulsecharleston.com

Natasha Viswanathan
Realtor
843.290.2259
natasha@thepulsecharleston.com

We'd love to hear from you!